Shop
Customer Reviews
Busy Bee Floral
Local Brawley, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (75 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautifully arranged and very fresh Definitely recommended to order from Busy Bee.
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and beautiful fragrant flowers!
Date: Jul 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

we are very pleased with the flowers and the on time delivery to. Thank You...jandj pate
Date: Jun 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivered on time.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you !!! Flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was so happy with the beautiful bouquet from Busy Bee. I ordered the flowers on line, (so easy) and got an immediate confirmation so that I knew they received my order. I ordered flowers for my daughter for Mother's Day and they were gorgeous. My daughter was thrilled with the beautiful arrangement. The flowers were very fresh and delivered early in the day.!! I live in San Diego, so, I am happy to have a florist I can trust in the valley. Thank you Busy Bee!!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great customer service!!
Date: Apr 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Their funeral arrangement was exceptional! Frye Chapel referred us and we couldn't have been happier!
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Helpful and even called me when unsure of order details! Wonderful service!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

El servicio fue excelente y todo llego a tiempo,recomiendo mucho esta tienda
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers were delivered, excellent customer service. Busy bee very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be ordering again. Delivered promptly.
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great customer service, made ordering online simple. Pleased with flowers and prompt delivery, will definitely order again.
Date: Jan 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and beautiful flowers!!!
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The centerpiece I ordered was absolutely beautiful. Even more beautiful than the picture. It was very easy to order and was delivered promptly. Very happy.
Date: Oct 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were nice and delivered on time. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!!
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers. Easy transaction
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was great from the ordering the flours to delivering. Sincerely, James & Jeanne Pate...
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and delivered promptly with great customer service.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Depicted photo of item ordered appears larger and more colorful than that received. Overall it was satisfactory and received on time as requested.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfect customer service well informed
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

A littke pricey but worth it, the flowers were so nice and big, my girlfriend couldn't have been happier. Thanks for making us BOTH look good
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have never been disappointed with any floral arrangement or plant from Brawley Floral. Always superb!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The order was delivered exactly as shown on the website when promised. I surprised a friend with the delivery and she sent me a picture of it and said it was a beautiful arrangement. I couldnt ask for more and was glad to use a local Brawley florist.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were very nice.
Date: Oct 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers, they arrived in excellent shape and the square vase is so unique!
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered flowers from out of state for a funeral in Brawley. Received exceptional service from Alex. The price of the arrangement was very reasonable. Great job and thank you!
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Folks I have been buying flowers from your shop for 5 years, I am proud to say I have had no-none zero-nada issues!! and believe me when I say Happy wife---Happy life!! so when you do good I come out smelling like a ROSE!!
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Nadia gives excellent service. We are always pleased when she handles our orders. The flowers are always fresh and the arrangement is gorgeous
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I order many items through Brawley Floral. The service is excellent and the product lovely.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very disappointed with their service. Flowers were not delivered on time to the mortuary for the funeral service or graveside service. They felt that delivering them late to the reception was acceptable. It was embarrassing for me and I did not get a refund or discount as I requested.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

????I loved that I did everything online and the person that received the flowers got exactly what I wanted to send. The service very on time.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Brawley Floral has always provided excellent customer service and of course, beautiful floral and plant arrangements. I have been a loyal customer of theirs for many years and I always refer others to their cute little shop on the North Plaza in beautiful Brawley, CA.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome is all I can say. I order flowers from you guys all the time and have NEVER been disappointed.... THANK You and all of your staff.....
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I send an arrangement to my mother in law and when I saw the actual flowers they looked as if they had been sitting there for day or two. For the price I paid I'm not a happy camper.
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always very happy with Brawley Floral. Thank you
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

fast delivery and the flower were beautiful
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Truth,my daughter ordered on line for me and they were awful, she personally took them back not even 1 hour after they were delivered, we could not believe what you guys had sent. On a good note, the bouquet was redone and it was beautiful! Inconvience but......thank you
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and my mom was super happy to receive them. The service provided was great, fast, and courteous. Thank you for your service.
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome service. Good price. Flowers still fresh after two weeks.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you! My parents waited all day cause I ordered by internet requested AM delivery. Overall my parents were very happy to come in there home smelling the flowers and enjoyed the chocolates, thanks again!
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Ordered from out of town and they delivered to Niland for a reasonable fee. Receiver of the flowers loved them. Will definitely use their services again. Thank you.
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

They loved the flowers with the silver candles and beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful, but you forgot to put who they were from
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome service, the girls were kind and friendly they gave me instructions on how and when to water the floral arrangement and plant and gave me a birthday hug. :0)
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful flower arrangement. Loved them. Great service
Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The roses only lasted only three days.
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

It was pretty but for the price I paid it was not nearly as full or beautiful as it should have been. There was no WOW factor for spending over a $100 I expected something a little more.
Date: Nov 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

First time I bought online. I have been your customer for about 25 years. You have made it very convenient when one cannot visit your shop. Thank You
Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was very beautiful and appropriate for the occasion.
Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was sent a picture of the flowers that I paid $80+ for and I was disappointed that for the price, arrangement was small and not worth 80 dollars for me,but my mom was ok with them which is all that matters in the end.
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job! Ordered two sets of flowers for delivery to my mother and her twin sister on their birthday. Both these ladies live way out in the country, but the flowers made it on time and they were beautiful. Thank you very much!
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was very nicely done! Thank you!
Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I really love Brawley Floral! The only suggestion I'd like to make is that I'd like to receive a confirmation letting me know that flowers I ordered had been delivered. An email confirmation would be great!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

delivered promptly and arranged beautifully. Excellent
Date: Aug 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The fact that you "leaned forward" and emailed/reminded me, after placing an order last year, has cemented my customer loyalty with you. Personalized and professional treatment are rare these days, and you have really nailed it.
Date: Mar 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Brawley Floral always has great service. It does not matter if you order online, over the phone or in person. They always take care of all my floral needs. Flowers are always delivered on time!
Date: Jan 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Unbelievable how well-wirtten and informative this was.
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thanks for this entry and for your site on the whole. I’ve just subscribed to it.
Date: Nov 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Many thanks for your post! Frankly speaking I have never come across anything that informative.
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

service and on time delivery was excellent.
Date: Aug 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Every time I have ordered from you, you have treated me like a valued client; the customer service is refreshingly outstanding.
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

very satisfied. quick response. thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very good service with the flowers being received on time.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Brawley, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

Busy Bee Floral
157 North Plaza Street
Brawley, CA. 92227
Local: (760) 344-3330

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase